NAUTA SA
Internationale Transporte
Florenz-Strasse 18
CH-4142 Münchenstein
+41 61 337 31 11
+41 61 337 31 01
Management Markus Etter
Activity / Purpose International Transports and customs clearances
Commercial register CH-280.3.914.110-3
VAT-No.: CHE-105.873.496 MWST
Responsible for content Markus Etter
General terms and conditions We are working exclusively according to the general terms and conditions of “Spedlogswiss” freight forwarding and “Spedlogswiss” warehousing, latest edition.
AB SPEDLOGSWISS | AB SPEDLOGSWISS Lager
Data on the internet We would like to point out that all data is being provided through an open and publicly accessible network. Through the internet, data is being transmitted uncontrolled and transnationally, even if sender and receiver are located in the same country.
Cookies Cookies are alphanumeric identification marks, which are transmitted by means of your web browser to the hard disk of your computer (provided that your computer accepts cookies). This allows our system to recognize your browser and to provide you with a better service. This data is being collected separately and is not linked with your personal data.
Webdesign offix.pro
Licensed photos / use of pictures Some of the photos of the homepage originate from the agencies of Adobe Stock Photos as well as pexels.com. The rights of utilisation are covered by the license agreement of the named providers.
Liability note Despite thorough examinations of contents we do not take any responsibility for the contents of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for the content of their pages.

In no event shall Nauta SA be liable to you or any third parties for any direct or indirect, special or other consequential damages that are the result of the usage of this page or any linked web page. Liability shall also be expressly excluded for any loss of profit, business interruption, loss of programs or any other data in your computer systems. This also applies when we are expressly advised of the possibility of such damage.

NAUTA SA
Internationale Transporte
Florenz-Strasse 18
CH-4142 Münchenstein
+41 61 337 31 11
+41 61 337 31 01
Direction Markus Etter
Activité/objectif Transports internationaux et dédouanement
Registre de commerce CH-280.3.914.110-3
N° d'entreprise CHE-105.873.496 MWST
Responsable du contenu Markus Etter
Conditions générales Nous travaillons exclusivement conformément à la dernière version en vigueur de CG SPEDLOGSWISS et CG SPEDLOGSWISS entrepôt.
AB SPEDLOGSWISS | AB SPEDLOGSWISS entrepôt
Trafic de données sur Internet Veuillez noter que toutes les données sont transportées par le biais d'un réseau ouvert accessible à tous. Sur Internet, les données sont transmises de manière non contrôlée et transfrontalière, même si l'expéditeur et le destinataire se trouvent dans le même pays.
Cookies Les cookies sont des signes d'identification alphanumériques que nous transmettons à votre disque dur via votre navigateur web (pour autant que les cookies soient acceptés). Ils permettent à notre système de reconnaître votre navigateur et de vous proposer un meilleur service. Ces données sont collectées séparément et ne sont pas reliées à vos données personnelles.
Design web offix.pro
Images sous licence / utilisation d'images Certaines images du site web proviennent des agences Adobe Stock images et pexels.com. Nous disposons d'accords de licence avec ces fournisseurs pour leur utilisation.
Exclusion de responsabilité Malgré un examen minutieux, notre responsabilité n’est pas engagée quant au contenu des liens externes. Les exploitants des pages liées sont seuls responsables de leur contenu.

LA SOCIÉTÉ NAUTA SA N'ASSUME AUCUNE RESPONSABILITÉ À VOTRE ÉGARD OU À L'ÉGARD DE TIERS POUR DE QUELCONQUES DOMMAGES DIRECTS, INDIRECTS, SPÉCIAUX OU D'AUTRES DOMMAGES CONSÉCUTIFS RÉSULTANT DE L'UTILISATION DE CE SITE WEB OU D'UN SITE LIÉ. NOUS DÉCLINONS ÉGALEMENT TOUTE RESPONSABILITÉ POUR LES PERTES DE BÉNÉFICES, LES ARRÊTS D'EXPLOITATION, LES PERTES DE PROGRAMMES OU D'AUTRES DONNÉES DANS VOTRE SYSTÈME INFORMATIQUE. CECI VAUT ÉGALEMENT DANS LE CAS OÙ NOUS SERIONS INFORMÉS DE MANIÈRE EXPLICITE DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES.