NAUTA SA
Internationale Transporte
Florenz-Strasse 18
CH-4142 Münchenstein
+41 61 337 31 11
+41 61 337 31 01
Management Markus Etter
Activity / Purpose International Transports and customs clearances
Commercial register CH-280.3.914.110-3
VAT-No.: CHE-105.873.496 MWST
Responsible for content Markus Etter
General terms and conditions We are working exclusively according to the general terms and conditions of “Spedlogswiss” freight forwarding and “Spedlogswiss” warehousing, latest edition.
AB SPEDLOGSWISS | AB SPEDLOGSWISS Lager
Data on the internet We would like to point out that all data is being provided through an open and publicly accessible network. Through the internet, data is being transmitted uncontrolled and transnationally, even if sender and receiver are located in the same country.
Cookies Cookies are alphanumeric identification marks, which are transmitted by means of your web browser to the hard disk of your computer (provided that your computer accepts cookies). This allows our system to recognize your browser and to provide you with a better service. This data is being collected separately and is not linked with your personal data.
Webdesign offix.pro
Licensed photos / use of pictures Some of the photos of the homepage originate from the agencies of Adobe Stock Photos as well as pexels.com. The rights of utilisation are covered by the license agreement of the named providers.
Liability note Despite thorough examinations of contents we do not take any responsibility for the contents of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for the content of their pages.

In no event shall Nauta SA be liable to you or any third parties for any direct or indirect, special or other consequential damages that are the result of the usage of this page or any linked web page. Liability shall also be expressly excluded for any loss of profit, business interruption, loss of programs or any other data in your computer systems. This also applies when we are expressly advised of the possibility of such damage.

NAUTA SA
Internationale Transporte
Florenz-Strasse 18
CH-4142 Münchenstein
+41 61 337 31 11
+41 61 337 31 01
Geschäftsleitung Markus Etter
Tätigkeit / Zweck Internationale Transporte und Verzollungen
Handelsregister CH-280.3.914.110-3
Firmennummer CHE-105.873.496 MWST
Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher Markus Etter
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen Wir arbeiten ausschliesslich gemäss den einschlägigen, jeweils neusten Fassung der AB SPEDLOGSWISS und der AB SPEDLOGSWISS Lager.
AB SPEDLOGSWISS | AB SPEDLOGSWISS Lager
Datenverkehr im Internet Wir möchten Sie darauf hinweisen, dass alle Daten über ein offenes, für jedermann zugängliches Netzwerk transportiert werden. Im Internet werden Daten unkontrolliert und grenzüberschreitend übermittelt, auch wenn sich Sender und Empfänger im selben Land befinden.
Cookies Cookies sind alphanumerische Identifikationszeichen, die wir mittels Ihres Webbrowsers auf die Festplatte Ihres Computers übermitteln (sofern Cookies dort angenommen werden). Sie ermöglichen unseren Systemen, Ihren Browser zu erkennen und Ihnen einen besseren Service anzubieten. Diese Daten werden gesondert gesammelt und nicht mit Ihren persönlichen Daten verknüpft.
Webdesign offix.pro
Lizenzierte Fotos / Bildnutzung Einzelne Fotos der Webseite stammen von den Agenturen Adobe Stock Fotos und pexels.com. Für die Nutzungsrechte liegen uns Lizenzvereinbarungen der Anbieter vor.
Haftungshinweis Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschliesslich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

IN KEINEM FALL HAFTET DIE FIRMA NAUTA SA IHNEN ODER DRITTEN GEGENÜBER FÜR IRGENWELCHE DIREKTEN, INDIREKTEN, SPEZIELLEN ODER SONSTIGEN FOLGESCHÄDEN, DIE SICH AUS DER NUTZUNG DIESER ODER EINER DAMIT VERLINKTEN WEBSITE ERGEBEN. AUSGESCHLOSSEN IST AUCH JEGLICHE HAFTUNG FÜR ENTGANGENEN GEWINN, BETRIEBSUNTERBRECHUNG, VERLUST VON PROGRAMMEN ODER SONSTIGEN DATEN IN IHREN INFORMATIONSSYSTEMEN. DIES GILT AUCH DANN, WENN WIR AUSDRÜCKLICH AUF DIE MÖGLICHKEIT SOLCHER SCHÄDEN HINGEWIESEN WERDEN.